Contact Us

Below is a list of the committee members and their current roles. If you need to contact any of the committee or the Director of Coaching, please use the hyperlinks below. 

We aim to respond as soon as possible but due to other commitments it may not be immediate.  Please remember all the committee are volunteers.



Chair : Stephen Metheringham - mailto:chair@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Vice Chairs : Lynn Duff and Martin Arlott - mailto:vicechair@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Director of Coaching : Glen Greener - directorofcoaching@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Secretary : Lynn Duff - mailto:secretary@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Treasurer : Simon Burton - mailto:treasurer@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Membership : Liz Metheringham - mailto:membership@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Equipment : Stephen Metheringham - mailto:equipment@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Merchandising  : Dawn Monk - mailto:merchandising@skimkraceteam.co.uk  

Marketing & Communications : Craig Champion - mailto:chair@skimkraceteam.co.uk 

Welfare : Mary Burton - mailto:welfare@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Racer Rep: Gavin Robertshaw - racerrep@skimkraceteam.co.uk

Outspan Rebels VI: Jamie Fuller - mailto:outspanrebelsvi@skimkraceteam.co.uk


We are based, during training session only, at Snozone which is situated within Xscape, 602 Marlborough Gate, Milton Keynes MK9 3XS

ounce.spot.contents 
            




© SMK Race Team 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software